Waikato East Federation

There are eight WIs in the Waikato East Federation

  • Leamington
    meets at 144 A Williams Street at 1.30 p.m every 1st Tuesday
  • Manawaru
    meets at the Manawaru Hall at 11.00 a.m. every 3rd Tuesday
  • Matamata
    meets at the Anglican Church Lounge at 1.30 p.m. every 2nd Tuesday
  • Okauia - 8 kms from Matamata
    meets in the Okauia Hall or members' homes on the 1st Tuesday
  • Springdale
    meets at 1.00 p.m. every 2nd Wednesday
  • Te Aroha West
    meets in the Contact Bridge Club Rooms every 2nd Tuesday
  • Te Poi
    meets in members' homes at 1.00 p.m. every 2nd Tuesday (11.00 a.m. in February, March, July and December)
  • Tokoroa
    meets in the Tokoroa Bowling Club Rooms at 10.30 a.m. every 2nd Thursday

For more information contact us

MoST Content Management V3.0.7525