Waikato Federation

There are five institutes in the Waikato Federation.

  • Gordonton 
    meets in members' homes every 2nd Thursday
  • Rototuna / Horsham Downs
    meets in members' homes every 4th Thursday
  • St Andrews North
    meets at the All Saints Church, Sandwich Road at 1.15 p.m. every 2nd Wednesday
  • Te Pahu
    meets at the Te Pahu Hall at 1.30 p.m. every 2nd Thursday
  • Whitiora
    meets at the Lutheran Church Hall Abbotsford Street at 11.00 a.m. every 1st Wednesday

For more information contact us

MoST Content Management V3.0.8151